thea-r-nning

thea-r-nning

Biographies of Uehara (Nvzun)

He seemed satisfied, and did not stay long enough to frighten my poor heart. He came and went quickly, and when he left, he said, "Your two people will wake up in an hour. Don't worry, my medicine has absolutely no adverse effects. They won't feel anything." After the ostentatious figure was far away, I finally sent out the cold sweat that had accumulated for a long time and shook a few times in the cold wind-I decided to get up early tomorrow to practice my skills! There is to find a few more gatekeepers, the same night began to pack up ready to move, the next day with luggage directly to the Academy. …… After hearing my plan, there was more speculation in Ying's eyes. "Are you going to move to the college for a while?" "Mmm!"! Our mansion is almost between my house and the Academy. It's a waste of time to run around every day. It's getting cold again. It's more convenient to move here. I'll pay the rent. Calculating that there is a very free training ground in the courtyard (because there are too few girls), unlike the public one that needs to hand over the sign in advance, it is the most suitable for me-of course, I absolutely do not admit that it is too lonely at home, I am afraid. It's not a shame to talk about rent. Ying flew over an account book, motioned to me to be right, and nodded very generously. There is an empty yard behind the bamboo grove. You can live there. Sister-shall I live next to you? We can still talk when we can't sleep. In order to be safer,smart boards for conference rooms, I leaned over with a shy face and lowered my voice a little. "Lan Ling doesn't move again. It's nothing for me and Wan Ye to live in the whole yard." She looked at me suspiciously, and when she turned her head slightly, the crystal pendant in her ear played a very elegant swing. "Do you bring a follower?" The beauty raised her eyebrows and glanced at my earnest eyes as the corners of her mouth rose. "You can't be-I don't have that hobby!" It was not easy for me to know what she meant, and I immediately cried out, not knowing whether to laugh or cry. My good sister! This is really a big misunderstanding. Even if I had that kind of mind, I would never dare to blaspheme you. I just want to be close to you-forget it,smart board whiteboard, just leave me alone. Pretending to wipe the corner of my eyes, I secretly looked at her reaction, only hoping that Ying could let me go to her, which must be the main house with the highest safety factor. "You can move whenever you want, and you can always keep it there." She had no pity at all, but urged me to work. "Check the accounts quickly, for a while." "You're both here!" At this time, Jinqi's voice came from the door, and in an instant the two men who had never left Meng had already closed the door, and all of them had come to the main case. Let me tell you a rare thing. "The Ministry of War is mysteriously close to the main case." My uncle just came back from the palace. The Minister of the Ministry of the Interior offered a fake'moon gathering '. The emperor was very unhappy! " Fake? I pretended to be as fussy as Ying and asked, "How does Lord Shangshu explain?" "Of course, it was said that he was accidentally switched by a thief. Fortunately, interactive panels for education ,classroom interactive whiteboard, he did not make a book (note: if he made a book, he would lose the tribute, which would be a big crime). He was only fined half a year's salary for poor management." "She's not stupid enough to make a book." Ying thoughtfully played with the red pen in her hand, "you say, is it really changed by others or just to hide things?" Who knows. But it's a capital offense no matter who it is. The stone was the most innocent, and in a twinkling of an eye it turned from a fragrant baboon to a rotten egg. All right, you can't go to search the home of a senior official in the court now. "Now the atmosphere is a little dignified. Let me heat it up. I raised my hand excitedly." Today's midnight snack, I invite you to eat the lotus soup dumplings of Fuji! " To celebrate the move to sleep peacefully at night. The three of them looked at me like a monster, and five seconds later Jinqi was the first to blink. "If we have to eat, we have to go now. Alas, although it's delicious, it's really not worth going all the way.". ” "Who said to go out to eat? I'll bring it by the way later." And my package and so on, so as not to have a long night and many dreams. Yan dance childe jumped up, only to point to my nose lesson: "That thing is hot delicious!"! What kind of food are you wasting? "You'll know when it comes!" …… I have been selling the suspense until the arrival of the hard messenger, only to open the wooden box like a treasure, to show the contents to everyone, "Look, it's still warm!" Jinqi was not in a hurry to eat. He looked at the utensil carefully and pointed to a hollow steel column in the center of the box and asked with some pride, "Is this where the mystery lies?" "Yes!" I unceremoniously started first, and by the way, I helped my elder sister clip one. "If you don't eat it quickly, it will be really cold." "But-" Seeing that I was eager to learn, I lifted the box and showed him the palm-sized piece of steel connected to the steel column at the bottom of the box. "This column is filled with water. No matter how cold it is, as long as people with inflammation occasionally pass some heat from here, the food in the box will not be cold." In fact, I originally wanted to make a stainless steel vacuum insulation barrel or something, which was also a support for Chiyu's business, but the technology was really not up to standard, and finally I had to give up. After finally understanding the principle, Jin Qi said at the same time: "The idea is good, but don't you think it's a bit extravagant?" "Speaking of luxury, it is not more excessive to use magic to bless jewelry or something!"! I can at least meet the basic needs of human beings. I put another one in my mouth, and then I got a few more for the night-she worked hard too-and it was not easy to find a chance to question both sides without anything in their mouths. Everything has been moved here? "Yes, I'll pack it up right away." The night said to get up, I was a drag: "Don't worry, how to eat this thing, and then rest for a while,smart board for conference room, let you tired." "What good things have you brought in?" Jin Qi is really a greedy cat, as soon as he heard that there was something else, he immediately began to stare at me and the night with shining eyes. hsdsmartboard.com



07/09/2022
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour